Loading...
The Facilities Services Specialists

Our Team

Nu Group and Nu Kleen Team:

Mark Tyler CEO E: Mark@thenugroup.co.uk T: 0208 594 0800 Scott Knowles Managing Director E: Scott@thenugroup.co.uk T: 0208 594 0800 M: 07760 174 911 Paul Gilbey Commercial Director E: Paul@thenugroup.co.uk T: 0208 594 0800 M: 07852 341 096 Graham Sandford Compliance and Legislation Director E: Graham@thenugroup.co.uk M: 07455 777 623 Emily Bourne Office Manager E: Emily@thenugroup.co.uk T: 0208 594 0800 Amanda Littlewood Operations Manager E: Amanda@thenugroup.co.uk T: 0208 594 0800 M: 07432 120 732 Sean Maiden Assistant Operations Manager E: Sean@thenugroup.co.uk T: 0208 594 0800 M: 07860 939 092 Yan Lu Finance Manager E: Yan@thenugroup.co.uk T: 0208 594 0800 Yvonne Leung Payroll Manager E: Yvonne@thenugroup.co.uk T: 0208 594 0800 Ryan King Account Manager E: Ryan@thenugroup.co.uk T: 020 8594 0800 Nikita Lang Admin Support/Nu Recruitment E: Nikita@thenugroup.co.uk T: 0208 594 0800 M: 07840 046 603 Antony Saunders Out Of Hours Support E: Antony@thenugroup.co.uk M: 07792 289 861 Charlotte Robinson Marketing Executive E: Charlotte@thenugroup.co.uk T: 0208 594 0800

COVID-19 cleaning

I always find their approach to all our events to be professional, understanding and their attention to detail is second to none. Nu Kleen’s staff are always friendly, approachable and hard working.

Nu Kleen have never let me down and they will be my continued preferred supplier moving forward, I would highly recommend their services for anybody looking for a reliable, hardworking and dedicated company.

Lesley Strang, Event Production & Site Services, Common People in Oxford and Bestival

I just wanted to send Nu Kleen thanks for all the hard work at our first game at Wembley. Everything went really well and as always we are very grateful for Nu Kleen’s help with making everything look good.

Project Manager, NFL Games, Wembley

Incredibly impressed with the waste management both in and around the site. A huge thank you for all your continued hard work.

Amy Rowe, Producer, Secret Cinema

They were a brilliant team, worked non-stop despite the challenging weather! This is the first time in four years that we have been happy with our cleaning team…

Lovely to work with such a smiley, friendly and professional team - we have asked you to come back again next year, please put it in the diary!

Helen Court, Senior Producer, Festival of Speed

It was a pleasure working with you and your team, at Tobacco Dock during judging week at this year’s Decanter World Wine Awards. Thank you for all your hard work and for contributing to the success of the event.

Pauline Dubreuil, Awards Events Manager, Decanter World Wine Awards

I just wanted to say that I was very impressed with your work on Dream Don’t Sleep.

Alice Favre, LWE, Dream Don’t Sleep Event

Picture of woman
Picture of man
Picture of woman
Picture of woman
Picture of woman
Picture of woman

This site uses cookies to give you the finest experience possible. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More